Day 7

I’m finally hitting the bed 4AM. So today I slept til 4pm 😦 I had an overnight shift that kept me up ALL NIGHT LONG. I was so tired. Got home and slept.

I woke up and had to get ready for work which was at 4:45. I showered quickly, heated up some Shepard’s pie that was left and went to work.

My legs are killing me ! But I got my cardio in serving in a crazy section tonight at applebees. Lol

I ate a salad for dinner:
Lettuce, tomato, parm cheese, and lemon juice
I also added chicken or else I would have died at work.

Good night, made money, tomorrow is a new day.

As you can see, my life is crazy hectic. So hard to get the balanced meals in 😦

I’ll keep trying! Good night 🙂

20121208-040515.jpg

Leave a Reply

