day 10

Weighed myself today: 179.6 lbs
Yuck, so week 1 was a complete fail BUT I got up today in a better, more motivated mood.
I skipped breakfast– I wasn’t hungry at all… Went to the community service for nurse: there my classmates bought this:

20121210-132747.jpg
I remember having this when I was younger drinking these frozen ! So good !
When I got home, I bought some sushi !
Cucumber, avocado roll with brown rice:

20121210-132919.jpg
And along with my sushi !

20121210-133000.jpg
Some wonderful tea ! Twinings Pure Camomile caffeine free tea!

This was a VERY satisfying lunch. šŸ™‚ I’m content.

Now I’m gonna make a turkey wrap to take to work later, that way I don’t eat all those kiddie meals with fat and fake shit in it !

Afterward, a nice jog šŸ˜‰
later folks!

Leave a Reply

