almost…

Almost made it through the day with out junk haha…
My dinner :

20121210-195903.jpg
How good is that ?! I threw it in the microwave for 40 seconds and the cheese melted. So good !
It’s lean ground turkey, mozzarella cheese and cucumbers in a whole wheat wrap. Delicious !!

I snacked on couple of fruits, clementines, oranges
And then I was offered chocolate covered raisins !i had some….

Then the little monster I take care of wanted to make pumpkin pie. So I gave in…. Here it is !

20121210-200546.jpg
I’m guilty of have a big slice 😦
Well… Back to the gym I go… Try to burn this pie off. Well hopefully I go to the gym. Their mom went out and if she comes home late.. Gym will be closed -___-

Stupid pie & chocolate covered raisins lol
Whatever, I think this was a successful day !

good night ❤

Leave a Reply

