Day 24- sick & Merry Christmas Eve !

I woke up today with a horrible cough … Like bad bad cough. Dry, and painful and I’m wheezing.

Diet for today:
Tea.. Gatorade… Tea… Tea and more tea!

I think I snuck sushi in there somewhere.

And I’ve just been sleeping since 3.
And it’s Christmas Eve !!! 😦 ugh whyyyy

My brother made some awesome pork though, my mom made corn and vegetables and fruit platters. I’m excited to eat cause I am hungry.

PORTION CONTROL. PORTION CONTROL I’ve got this lol

Well everyone, I’m sorry I’ve been a little slacking in the posts. Tomorrow or probably Wednesday I’ll be back to giving the menu of my day AND the exercise. I have not been exercising…. Oh boy

Happy holidays !

2 thoughts on “Day 24- sick & Merry Christmas Eve !

Leave a Reply

