Day 25- MERRY CHRISTMAS!

merry christmas!

I’m still coughing up a storm. Sticking with teas and oranges lol.

I did have some hot chocolate 😀 lol. It felt so soothing to the throat and tasted really really good!

I don’t think I’ll be eating much, I have no appetite. Ugh this sucks.

I hope everyone has a fantastic day! Tomorrow- sick or not- I will be back in a routine and give you all the details of my food and exercise and some recipes !

Merry Christmas !!!
Ho ho ho !

20121225-121615.jpg

20121225-121632.jpg

20121225-121705.jpg

3 thoughts on “Day 25- MERRY CHRISTMAS!

  1. GiGi Eats Celebrities

    Ya! Merry XMas! Sorry you aren’t feeling the best! THere is a tea called White Chocolate Kisses and it literally tastes like hot chocolate, it’s Bigelow brand, definitely google it! 🙂 Actually, wait, I mention it in my video I posted today too, lol!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

