Day 32!

Hey!
Late start to the day. Woke up around noon and just laid there haha. I thought about what I was going to do today. Eventually I got up and got my gym clothes on a headed to the gym!

I did the intervals for 30 minutes which I can’t stress enough how much I love !! It’s so easy and you SWEAT. And you can just keep going and going.

After that I did some leg weight exercise. Only a couple

I’m a little nervous about doing strength training. I really just want to burn the fat first and then get stronger. I don’t really know the pros and cons but I think sticking with cardio for now isn’t a bad idea.

I’m also gonna do weight classes at the gym every other day.. So I won’t completely absent from weights. But my focus now is rid the excess fat!! Burn! Lol

So after that I came home and made a healthy meal ! Check it out:

20130101-160323.jpg

This was delicious ! Its simply iceburg lettuce, cucumber, baby carrots, lenon juice and chicken! I made the chicken yesterday.. It’s called grilled Dijon balsamic chicken !! So so soooo good and so easy to make. Throw in a small bowl Dijon mustard, balsamic vinaigrette, salt, pepper and olive oil, thyme leaves– whisk together. Place chicken in a bag with dressing and let it marinate for a few hours. Grill and eat! Delicious.. Tasty and healthy !

I’m happy 🙂 happy camper lol

Well that’s it for today. It’s already 4:07 pm.. My next meal will probably be eggs and brown rice or something small. My goal is to not eat past 8pm also. 🙂

Wish me luck and good luck to all of you!

Leave a Reply

