Day 52

Work up 6:30 this morning ! Was asleep around 10pm last night. What a great feeling. I made whole wheat pancakes this morning to take to school !
Here’s the last bite of it:

20130123-094300.jpg

For 2 pancakes.. It’s 272 calories (about) it was good and I added blueberries !

Recipe:
1 cup whole wheat flour
1 large egg
1 1/4 oats
1 1/4 skim milk
1 tsp baking soda

Put in a bowl the oats and milk and let it sit for 5 minutes.
Add egg and whisk together thoroughly.
Add the dry ingredients and voilà! Pancake mixture.

Cook until both sides are brown.

So its 9:45am. I enjoyed my 2 pancakes, got some tea and a bottle of water.

I’m trying to intake my water like A LOT. I hear I can lose a lot of weight with doing that. We’ll see

I also brought some of the soup I made with me to school for later !!

Well… Teacher is back. Urggg

3 thoughts on “Day 52

Leave a Reply

