This sucks

I don’t know if its because I’m trying to rebel fruit day or i don’t know. I want a sandwich ! Haha

Anyway, I just had an orange 🙂 mmmm yum. After class I’m gonna buy some watermelon for “lunch”. Like a lot. A WHOLE DAMN WATERMELON lol. Just kidding but yeah I can see myself getting very annoyed at the end of the night.

Oh but it’s my friends bday party tonight ! What do I do? It’s sushi and then to a bar. I’ve already decided I’m not going to the bar but I can’t not eat at the sushi place right?

We’ll see. Mango roll sashimi style lol

Well, til later 😉

Leave a Reply

