been a while! new goals, FITNESS, HEALTHY, HAPPY & KILLER CONFIDENCE.

It’s been since March 1st, that I’ve written a post… I’m SORRY!.. I will say I fell off the wagon.. AGAIN. But it wasn’t all a fail.. I was keeping active and eating healthy. I started INSANITY and then after a month fell off because life happened and emotionally I was destroyed. Last week was the WORST week of my life.. Monday, I didn’t pass my last nursing exam which meant I couldn’t move forward in the program. I have to wait til NEXT SPRING. Which I cried my eyes out when I found out, Tuesday was a family problem that left me crying a lot also, Wednesday, my boyfriend who I fell in love with, so damn hard for… turned out to still be in love with his ex-girlfriend and so left me… do I even need to tell you how I felt? Then Friday I was let go from my job because they didn’t need me anymore due to lack of clientele… SOOOOOOOOOO that was just terrible. i skipped Insanity for the week, didn’t sleep, didn’t eat….been an emotional wreck but TODAY I woke up fantastical :] I have an interview this week for a full time job ;], I’m getting back to my goal as a fitness model, I feel fantastic. So here is to new goals, FITNESS, HEALTHY, HAPPY & KILLER CONFIDENCE. I hope my followers are still out there and you continue to support me. I’m back ;]

progressss ;]

progressss ;]

3 thoughts on “been a while! new goals, FITNESS, HEALTHY, HAPPY & KILLER CONFIDENCE.

  1. Roy

    Welcome back !
    When life gets rough, one should think of the folks, things, etc. that we have that so many pray for.
    Every door God closes he opens another. His delay is not His denial.
    Cheer up!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

