Day 2! Plyometric cardio & yummy Chipotle dindin

ImageSo to the left would be pre-work out and to the right would be post-workout lol… Man, I was DRIPPING IN SWEAT.

So last night I had the overnight Ambulance shift and had NO SLEEEEP 😦 It was terrible. I got home around 730am and passed out. I officially got off my bed at 4pm. I wasted my whole day!! AHHH, but it’s alright… Got up, got my work out clothes on and did INSANITY!

I burned 460 calories ! I thought it would be more with how hard I worked but oh well.

After that I was hungry so I ran to Chipotle, was really craving it.  I got the bowl, brown rice, black beans, tomatoes, lettuce and some cheese.. or and (don’t judge) sour cream.. haha, its so good!!! lol and then I had sparkling blackberry juice.

Photo on 5-21-13 at 6.04 PMI couldn’t even finish that massive bowl, but it was so good and the drink was too. Now if i was following my 8 hour feast schedule like normal, I wouldn’t have gotten all that… would be like a small taco but since it’s already past 6pm and i’m not supposed to be eating anymore, I went a little more than usual on my meal. I’m satisfied =] and it worth totally worth it, haha.

Well, that was pretty much my boring, boring day. Sleep, work out, eat and now i’m just gonna chill and watch TV in my room. I have to up at 4:15 AM tomorrow for work 😦 ugh… So early bedtime for me! Hope you all had a great day ;]

Leave a Reply

