Day 4: Why do I feel terrible!?

Image

 

I feel shitty, and tired.. i want to sleep. Ugh- Today is supposed to be Cardio Recovery and I have NO desire to do it… what is wrong with me!? I just want to sleeeeeeep. I went out last night and had a couple of shots and a beer -__-. I told myself I wasn’t going to drink but look what I did. The lack of discipline is terrible… 

I’m going to take a nap and then aim to work out before the day is over! I’m supposed to see the midnight showing of Fast Six, but if I don’t work out… i’m not going. That’s the deal I’m going to make myself today…

Today, the motivation is gone.. HELP

Leave a Reply

