Terrible

Aw man, so I got home later than usual and was exhausted. Didn’t even work out! I started to do it and then was like, nope… I don’t even care. Done. Going to sleep. Did that, then came to babysit. Now mind you I had A LOT pasta before I came and a 100 calorie ice cream bar [i thought that was my last meal of the day] -__- got to the and the mom made me food ! I couldn’t say no… Ate that, was so so good and OMG… Here is the worst part.. CAKE. THERE WAS CAKE AND I ATE IT. i shouldn’t have had the cake.

Totally wasn’t thinking about it until after I ate it. Ugh -___- failed day 3.

this sucks

Leave a Reply

